Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

A place that truly cares about the customers. Work hard for their customers. Make sure every experience is an exceptional one

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Everyone was very nice and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Frank and Jocelyn an Angel I don't know very professional and got me a price that I can afford on a new car thank you very much I had a great time I highly recommend Kia of Riverside 😁😁 thank you for helping me and making it easy

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Great experience buying a car. Employees treat you like family. Shout out to Melissa, Judy, and Jose. Great people!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Professional place to buy your car. My wife and I went to Riverside Kia and got a great deal on a new Kia

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

My daughter went in to get a car she asked me to help her . They did every thing they could to make her happy even got her in to a better car with a good payment . A+++ job guys .now my wife wants to go get a car. Thanks for the help

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 14, 2024

⚠️ 𝗪𝗲 𝗵𝗮𝘃𝗲 𝗿𝗲𝗰𝗲𝗶𝘃𝗲𝗱 𝗺𝘂𝗹𝘁𝗶𝗽𝗹𝗲 𝗿𝗲𝗽𝗼𝗿𝘁𝘀 𝘁𝗵𝗮𝘁 𝘆𝗼𝘂𝗿 𝗯𝘂𝘀𝗶𝗻𝗲𝘀𝘀 𝗮𝗰𝗰𝗼𝘂𝗻𝘁 𝗵𝗮𝘀 𝘃𝗶𝗼𝗹𝗮𝘁𝗲𝗱 𝘁𝗵𝗲 𝘁𝗲𝗿𝗺𝘀 𝗼𝗳 𝘀𝗲𝗿𝘃𝗶𝗰𝗲 𝗮𝗻𝗱 𝗰𝗼𝗺𝗺𝘂𝗻𝗶𝘁𝘆 𝗴𝘂𝗶𝗱𝗲𝗹𝗶𝗻𝗲𝘀. 1. Using false names/images of others. 2. Sharing content that puts other users at risk. 3. Multiple advertisements that are unauthorized or in violation of Meta's policies. 4. Using tricks to bypass Meta's ad verification system. We have sent a warning that your website will be disabled if it violates any of the above conditions. As a result, your account is scheduled for review.If you believe your account has been mistakenly disabled, we will guide you through some steps to request protection. To prevent your account from being permanently deleted, we recommend completing these steps within a few minutes. Please ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 14, 2024

⚠️ 𝗪𝗲 𝗵𝗮𝘃𝗲 𝗿𝗲𝗰𝗲𝗶𝘃𝗲𝗱 𝗺𝘂𝗹𝘁𝗶𝗽𝗹𝗲 𝗿𝗲𝗽𝗼𝗿𝘁𝘀 𝘁𝗵𝗮𝘁 𝘆𝗼𝘂𝗿 𝗯𝘂𝘀𝗶𝗻𝗲𝘀𝘀 𝗮𝗰𝗰𝗼𝘂𝗻𝘁 𝗵𝗮𝘀 𝘃𝗶𝗼𝗹𝗮𝘁𝗲𝗱 𝘁𝗵𝗲 𝘁𝗲𝗿𝗺𝘀 𝗼𝗳 𝘀𝗲𝗿𝘃𝗶𝗰𝗲 𝗮𝗻𝗱 𝗰𝗼𝗺𝗺𝘂𝗻𝗶𝘁𝘆 𝗴𝘂𝗶𝗱𝗲𝗹𝗶𝗻𝗲𝘀. 1. Using false names/images of others. 2. Sharing content that puts other users at risk. 3. Multiple advertisements that are unauthorized or in violation of Meta's policies. 4. Using tricks to bypass Meta's ad verification system. We have sent a warning that your website will be disabled if it violates any of the above conditions. As a result, your account is scheduled for review.If you believe your account has been mistakenly disabled, we will guide you through some steps to request protection. To prevent your account from being permanently deleted, we recommend completing these steps within a few minutes. Please ...

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Ivan was a great help showing us seniors all of the tech features. It was a positive experience working with the entire team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Service advisor was very friendly and cared about our time. Didn’t influence us to make costly repairs we didn’t need.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Ivan was helpful and honest and I appreciated doing business with him.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Eric was very amazing and helpful in fulfilling my needs today. My purchase was very smooth and satisfying. Would definitely recommend Eric if you ever need assistance at Kia Riverside 🙂

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Aaron and Angel were very helpful and helped us to get our car quickly and fairly.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

great experience here with Kia. Aaron and Angel were great. Riverside Kia is a great place to get your future car.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Jesse was very helpful and chill and they did great work on the car.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Friendly and nice. They helped me get all the rebates and incentives I could get

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

I rarely fill out any type of review, good experience or bad experience. But I have to say, this was the easiest, pressure-free car shopping experience I’ve ever had. Aaron Howard was extremely patient, helpful and honest. I felt like he was helping me get into a car as opposed to “selling” me a car. No one likes being “sold” to. He respected our space when we were looking at the vehicle. Other times it feels like vultures circling you and breathing down your neck. He had no issues running in and out to get the right answer from ...

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

10/10 experience!! Jesse was amazing the entire time and kept me up to date on everything going on. After having multiple bad experiences at another dealership he really made sure that I had a good experience here. I will be bringing my car back here every time and would highly recommend Riverside Kia to anyone

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Angel was very professional, kind, friendly and very knowledgeable, this is my 3rd purchase with Kia of Riverside and I love my new Seltos

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Angel get a great job selling us a new vehicle

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I got exactly what I was looking for. Thank you Kia of Riverside.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

We want to thank Eddie for his great kind customer service and for Riverside Kia for giving us a wonderful dear. Thank you Eddie and Riverside Kia

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Nice facilities and everyone working was nice and very helpful, making it an easy process purchasing my car.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

(Translated by Google) Aaron Howard is the man! Kind, and intelligent! We came just to see the options we had and he made everything much easier for us! The wait was short, and all our doubts were answered! We couldn't be happier to have purchased the vehicle here, not only for the incredible price, but also for the treatment received! Frank and Aaron make an amazing team! 100% recommended. (Original) Aaron Howard is the man! Amable, e inteligente! Llegamos solo a ver las opciones que teníamos y el hizo todo mucho más fácil para nosotros! La espera ...

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Thank you Isaiah for taking care of my girlfriend and getting her into a beautiful new Telluride. That wolf grey is 🔥🔥

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Was very responsive to our questions and very helpful getting a deal worked out for us

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

This was probably the best visit I’ve had to this dealership in a really long time. Jesse made sure to be really thorough about what servicings my car needed and listened to any questions or concerns I had.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Jesus provided great customer service and got my car done faster then expected

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Jesse had great customer service and was friendly.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

I recently purchased a 2024 Kia EV6 from Kia Riverside dealership . The sales team -Jocelyn Segura and Angel were excellent in customer service skills.They were knowledgeable, polite and very helpful , answered all our questions and made us feel very comfortable, financing process was fast and smooth . The car is very comfortable, quite and has excellent safety features.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

When I go to Kia I am always attended in a timely manner by Jesse whom is very attentive and makes sure everything is good. He is genuine and always makes sure to explain everything in detail. Excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !!! In my experience it all went fast and smoothly thanks to Eddie who helped us throughout the whole process. He was very patient, knowledgeable and professional.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Kia Riverside was great, Aaron the salesman was great and no pressure, super friendly. Angel really made the deal happen and made sure I left with a new car. Jose Monroz he got the approvals. You guys have a new customer for life.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Excellent service, friendly staff. We will be returning for service appointments. Thank you !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Online shopping is great. Would recommend this to my friends and family Ask for Ivan if you're looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Hello young people, Michelle and Victor were very friendly and thorough with the recall notices , the steering wheel is a little off center but it's better cause all the alarms are clear.yesssssss thanks again for being so efficient..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Had an amazing experience buying my Kia . Shout out to Richard and Melissa . Very satisfied with the service 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

I've bought, 4 Kias from this place and the customer service is amazing. Rich has been a huge help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

I am Not sure why everyone is tripping, this dealer is excellent. Shout out to their Internet Team

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Kia Riverside from the moment I walked in, the staff was welcoming, knowledgeable, and genuinely interested in ensuring I found the exactly vehicle I was looking for. They made the entire process smooth and hassle-free. The dealership's inventory is quite impressive, with a wide range of makes and models to choose from. My sales person, Jocelyn (Internet Manager/Lease Specialist) was knowlegeable, proactive, and made the process totally enjoyable. She answered all my questions thoroughly, and provided vehicle insight that was spot-on. When it came to the financing process, the finance manager was equally impressive and awesome. He went ...

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

José in the service department, you did a great job, a little pricey for the brake job but the time in which it was done was great. Thank you.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Eddie really helped us today with our new car! We had a set amount we wanted to spend and he worked with us! Great job Kia Riverside!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Great customer service, Michael Ivezzy (Senior Sales Consultant) and Frank Villa (General Sales Manager) really worked with us and our budget in order to get a 2024 Kia Forte GT-Line. I would highly recommend Riverside Kia for anyone looking for a friendly and easy car buying experience.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Great customer service..special thanks to Jocelyn and Melissa for all their help and kind professionalism! Love my new ride!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

We had a great experience with the team at Riverside KIA. Fabio, Jose, and Frank helped get us into a new EV and we’re so excited! The process was pretty fast and straightforward. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

My experience with KIA of Riverside is always an exceptional experience. Jesse/Tim and the other staff are always friendly, professional, informative, respectful, and always expedite your service within a reasonable amount of time. You couldn’t go to a better place for service. Thanks KIA of Riverside

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

All was excellent

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Bought a Kia Forte and Tony and Jocelyn were the best. Great customer service.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Absolutely the best experience I have ever had at a dealership! Judy and Melissa along with finance are top notch! I will be coming back for my Telluride! I love this dealership. They are professional not pushy. My daughter is completely satisfied with her new Kia Seltos! Thank you so much! Truly five stars! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟👌👍👊

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Great experience purchasing a new car for my daughter. Thank you Angel and Isaiah for your help. My daughter absolutely loves her new car!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Exceeded expectations. Armando in service was able to get my wife’s car in and out same day with a repair that left the car unusable. Also, got the 20,000 mile inspection and tune up in at the same time. Greatly appreciate the effort and timely efficiency.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Exceptional Service by Kevin! I recently had the pleasure of working with Kevin, a service advisor who truly understands the meaning of exceptional customer service. From the outset, Kevin was attentive, knowledgeable, and genuinely interested in ensuring my experience was nothing short of excellent. Kevin’s expertise was apparent as he expertly navigated through my concerns, offering solutions that were both efficient and cost-effective. He didn’t just meet my expectations; he exceeded them by offering insights into maintaining my vehicle’s performance, which will undoubtedly save me time and money in the long run. What really impressed me about ...

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

One of the easiest times purchasing a vehicle. No pressure and outstanding service! I highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Jocelyn, Ivan and Jose were fantastic! They were professional, helpful and motivated to get me the best deal. I would recommend anyone to purchase a car at Riverside Kia. Thanks, Don & Shaun

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Swell people, swell place, great service.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Review regarding service appointment only The service appointment was estimated to take 4 hours but it was completed in less than 3. I would recommend they invest in some refreshments for those waiting for their vehicles.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Bryan P was so helpful and kind! His demeanor was professional yet warm and approachable. This dealership was hopping on the day we bought our car, but the whole team really leaned on each other to get things done. It was a long process, and everyone we encountered was personable and kind which made it a lot easier.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Good attention, I love my new carro, it’s the best

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Kevin was amazing 💪🏾💪🏾💪🏾

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Armando gave us great service.. my car was broken down and he helped us to get the car fixed. He did everything quick and gave us the best sevice he could. Sam.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Angel was great we already gotten 4 Cars from them

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

The service department (open on Saturdays!) moved along smoothly with servicing my car. The waiting area, with new couches!, was comfortable and temperate. The music was great and the WiFi worked well.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Jesse was great! He was very kind and answered all my questions, he was very helpful and attentive. Excellent customer service and I was in and out of my service appointment super fast.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Quick, efficient, and extremely polite!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

I knew it was time for a new car, but dreaded going thru the process. The dealing, the walking away… all of it. But let me tell you, Jocelyn at Riverside KIA, she made this a breeze. I test drove the car and got zero pressure when I said, “well, I have to think about it.” When I called her back and asked for a bottom line number, she gave me an honest answer. And within 30 minutes of texting back and forth, I was prequalified, and approved, down payment transferred and I owned a car! This was the most hassle ...

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

My recent experience with Riverside Kia did right by me! They were honorable , courteous and provided AMAZING customer care. The process was very smooth from beginning to end. I would like to give a high praise to the salesmen (Isaiah) , manager (Omar) and the gentlemen from finance for being so genuine and professional ! I appreciate all their help for giving us a good deal and making our purchase possible. I will definitely recommend my family and friends to this specific location!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Had a great experience at the Kia dealership in Riverside. Was feeling down after losing my car, but Eric was incredibly kind and helpful. Made car shopping much easier! I totally recommend going to Eric for all your car needs 🚗<3

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Excellent customer service!! I will go nowhere else to have my KIA serviced! I trust the professionals at Riverside KIA. They serviced all three KIAs that I have owned since 2016. Even during the pandemic!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Melissa was incredible. I told her exactly what I was looking for and she did just that. I was in and out in a few hours, it was great.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Came in without an appointment and was taken care of without hesitation. Great customer service

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Jesse was very personable and helpful, my car was finished before expected. Definitely had a good experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Friendly Customer Service

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Thank you all for being so kind and helpful!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

From just going to get my old car serviced to buying a whole new one because Kia is really it! They bought my old one and gave me a better one. My dream car. Their financing sales and service team are AMAZING! Shot out to Armando Arrellano for always taking care of my car when I get it serviced! I would not trust anyone else but him and his team. Super friendly and they get you in and out on a timely manner☺️ Riverside Kia is the best!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Angel was great was in and out manger frank hooked us up will suggest everyone to come here

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Thank you so much to Ivan for helping us with this process of getting our new vehicle, we greatly appreciate the temwork from Richard and Jocelyn as well for making this process very easy and enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Jesse in the service department was super helpful and explained exactly what was wrong with my car in great detail and got it back to me quickly!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Always a pleasure doing business with Riverside Kia. No hovering no frills. Go at your own pace. Omar and Eddie are great guys. Very knowledgeable about their products. If you want a new car, this is the place. They'll do everything and anything they can to get you into a new Kia on your own terms. We are a repeat customer here, 3 times. Always professional and always great service.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Everyone is so nice and their service is exceptional

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Very nice and quick

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Great service! Armando was really helpful!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024


Leave Us A Review