Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Fast, efficient. Friendly and to the point. Jose Kia is exceptional.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

I went in having car trouble with my 2017 Forte.. the service department was not helpful and rude... So I went to a sales person to see about trading the 2017 in.. The sales man name Kevin was great.. even though I was mad at the service team for how rude they was..Kevin do not bend and was so professional and stay that way the whole time.. Nevertheless I came out with a 2021 Forte... so thank you Kevin and sales team.. I appreciate it great job for that department.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Everyone took time to make sure we were comfortable and well informed about our service.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Needed light assembly replaced. Took over a month to get scheduled in the service dept. When I arrived was told the part was sent back to factory. However she took an extra moment to verify and was able to find part. Also went the extra mile to insure it was replaced and I was on the road in a timely manner. Greatly appreciated

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

I purchased my 2021 kia from this place,and I recently had to take my vehicle in for a scheduled maintenance check and as usual the service was exceptional mike from the service department was very helpful and polite.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

I truly want to thank Judy 😊. She helped me out so much. I thought I was going to be stuck like last time with an high interest payment on a car. 4 years ago they helped me out again. I will never go anywhere else. Also William Lopez and Mike Nino truly amazing guys they made it happend and didn't give up. If you go else where and you have an high interest and they don't want to help. Please please go to Riverside Kia they are the type of people that want to help. Forever thankful 😁

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Very good experience magnificent salesperson

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Everything went according to plan. Everyone was friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Very fast and friendly service. My only complaint is they asked if I wanted a car wash and I said yes and it didn’t happen.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Friendly staff. Price’s are high but mostly posted and not secret or surprising. It is hard to get an appointment and there hold music is not tuned in and annoying. The waiting area is comfortable. Cold Bottled water is nice. The coffee station sucks. No one who likes coffee would like it.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

I was given a reasonably quick appt. They were curtious

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

SO I SERCH ON THE WEB FOR DEALER OF KIA THAT HADE THE CAR THAT I WAS LOOKING FOR , AND I CONTACT THEM VIA PHONE,JR WAS VERY HELPFUL OVER THE PHONE AND SCHEDULE A MEETING, I HAD TO DRIVE FROM LA TO PERRIS VALLEY , BUT ALL I CAN SAY ITS WAS WORTH THE DRIVE !!! THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE,VERY PROFESSIONAL HONEST AND GREAT PEOPLE, JR WAS ABSOLUTELY AWESOME.CARING AND ANSWER ANY QUESTION I HADE, AND MAKE A HAPPY CUSTOMER !! GREAT PEOPLE 100 STARS OUT OF 10!!! THANKS AGAIN JR, AND ALL THE STUFF,

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Thanks to Gabriela my car was fixed within the hours. I was very surprised that Gabriela heard a noise in my car that only myself heard and no one else did or they pretend they didn’t hear it. That also got fixed thanks to Gabriela. Highly recommended. Thanks Gabriela for all your help. I’ll be back!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

James Hernandez was very helpful delivering the car. Explained everything in detail. William Lopez took care of our documentation and made everything easy to understand. Thank you very much for all of your help and hospitality. I highly recommend Riverside Kia.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Our son wanted a 2021 Kia Forte. He bought one from Carrington and Judy at Riverside Kia for $7,000 less than the same car at Selma Kia. Drive 300 miles to save $7,000??? Absolutely!!!! Best car buying experience ever... 😀

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Another great experience with Kia staff buying my 2nd car there, big thanks to #28 Carrington Gilliard for handling almost everything over the phone making the purchase process super simple when I arrived.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

James Hernandez was awesome knowledgeable about the cars, he didn’t push it was very natural easy purchase I’ve ever done when purchasing a car!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

First time purchasing a car with literally no pressure. I highly recommend asking for Judy if your in the market for a new or used KIA.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Went into the dealership, Martha and Nino did a great job to get me the best deal possible. Very patient and caring to what I wanted in a car. They found a way to trade in my car and keep my monthly payment very reasonable. William in Finance was very helpful and very knowledgeable made the transition very smoothly. Will definitely go back and get another car

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Everyone here was super nice, they were able to lower the price to get my payments where I wanted them to be. Mike is absolutely awesome, and I highly recommend you ask for him if looking to at new cars. Extremely knowledgeable, and will do his best to help you get the car you want. I just purchased a new K5 GT LINE, And I am very happy with the whole experience. Thank you RIVERSIDE KIA !!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

I Have Bought 2 cars from here at kia in riverside , I absolutely love there cars. Their kia saved my life after my accident! BUY A KIA !!♡ THANK YOU GUYS SO MUCH FOR TAKING CAR OF ME!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Great place. Very respectful. Helpful.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Amazing experience, my lease is about done, started shopping around stumbled onto Kia of Riverside, met Mr. James Hernandez, what a guy his laid back approach, explaining everything about the models, very soft spoken and impeccable manners, didn't hound me like at other places, told him I would continue shopping but went back to Kia!! Great customer service He and the Manager worked with me respected the national Ad and I got a brand new Kia! Thanks Mr. James Hernandez your the best🙂

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

The staff here was super friendly. As a first time car buyer, I didn’t know what to expect. They walked me through everything. Amazing experience.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

all I can say is WOW! After having a terrible, traumatizing time looking at vehicles from carmax, I left there in tears. A super sweet lady in the parking lot saw me having a breakdown, and suggested I go to Kia right down the road. I was looking for a used car at the time, because I didn’t think a new car was in my realm of possibility. My mom and I were greeted by James as soon as we arrived. He had a great personality right off the bat and was on my team from the beginning. He ...

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

My son just graduated 2020 class and had virtual with drive-by ceremony. Our son purchased his first car and had recall to complete with registering. We contacted Riverside Kia and spoke with there excellent customer service support. The 2014 kia forte recall appt was set and we dropped off. Emanuel was so helpful and is an excellent example of Kia standing behind there product. We were driven home and picked up by a wonderful man and everything was repaired and even washed our vehicle. Our other vehicle is a 2012 Hyundai and that one was recalled and new engine work was done by ...

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Ahmed Martha manger frank helped me get a new GT line Kia Forte, brand new 2021 with being able to fit in my budget with a great customer service and beautiful black car, I am in love with the service that was provided to me!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Had my first maintenance at Riverside Kia and am very happy. Work was finished in a timely manner and complimentary car wash was done. Service adviser Gabriella was friendly and professional and followed through beginning to end

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

I sent my Kia to get a new engine. Jason in the service department did everything he could to make sure I was taken care of. Because of Covid-19 most companies are having a difficult time getting things done in a timely manner, but Jason made sure to stay in touch with me and constantly updated me on my cars progress. I got my car within 3 weeks.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

My experience with Kia of riverside has been great! We had some miscommunication on our numbers from a few days ago. I came in to verify and worked with frank Villa in finance as well as Jose Munos in sales. They made sure everything was resolved and made the experience super easy! Glad I bought my car from them!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

I got a brand new kia soul today. Thanks to Muhammad Rajput and his manager Nino under difficult circumstance got me aproved at the price I was asking. Thanks guys.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

By far the best car buying experience ever. My salesman Ivan was amazing the manager Nino went so up and beyond. I will be sending any and every one here for their car needs. Thank you every one that got me and my wife into our new vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

What can I say!!! This place is ABSOLUTELY AWESOME... Pardon my French but they are not about the xxxxxxxx here. I just purchased my brand new Kia K5 GT Line Special Edition and I was in and out!! Prior to coming here I went to 3 ...yes 3.. other dealers who put me through helllll to make a long story short. Please please please 🙏 if you are considering purchasing a Kia come here and ask for Carlos!! He was amazing...direct..to the point...no xxxxxxxx... this is what I have and what we can do...very knowledgeable...helpful...and friendly. I ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

This is a clean and friendly place. My salesperson was super courteous and knowledgeable. I got the deal we agree to without additional hassle. This dealership did honor their website price and I am glad my Kia K5 purchase was done here. My sales was Covington. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020

Mike was really helpful and got me and my wife a great deal that we couldn't pass up. Definitely worth coming here. Amazing customer service. Highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020

Friendly staff, great music, and my salesman went above and beyond to get me the deal that asked for and more. Very pleased and excited

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

I am very pleased with the customer service I have received at this place!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

I bought Telluride S, I went there with reference , Sales Consultant name was Athar , very knowledgeable, He showed me all features. Price was little high, markup. But everything was crystal clear. No gaming. I am very happy and will recommend everybody.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

Wow, I am very impressed by the service at Riverside Kia. I am grateful that I came to this place and bought my self a Kia Optima and Kia Sedona!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

Riverside Kia made my new vehicle purchase as easy and smooth as possible, No pushy employees, like other locations. Sales managers went out of their way to help as this was my first purchase! 100% recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

Excellent service and pricing at this Dealer. I definitely recommend for anyone looking for a new or pre-owned vehicle to visit this place and purchase their vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2020

Lets talk about GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!! My sales guy was Ivan. He help me get into a 2019 Kia Forte. He was very Nice, helpful and Funny he made sure I left with the car I wanted.. Thank you so much again Ivan. Also Silvia the Finance MANGER was a pleasant to chat with, She did her Job and had a smile on her face while doing it! I will definitely recommend buying a car from Riverside Kia!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2020

First time service at Riverside Kia. I purchased the car originally at Kia of Irvine. My salesman Rabi (pronounced "Robbie") recommended Riverside Kia since I live in the Inland Empire and not OC. My service advisor was Lisa. She took the time to answer my questions and made sure I was comfortable with my options. While the service did take a little long (3 hours) because it was busy on a Saturday and they did a complimentary exterior wash, I felt my car was given the attention it needed. Lisa was very friendly, personable and professional. I hope that ...

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020

I had such a great experience when I came to Riverside Kia! Fabio was wonderful, answered any questions I had and made sure I left with a great deal and the best car fit for me! I highly recommend seeing him if you are looking for your next car purchase.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2020

Judy was awsome was in and out ....very professional.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2020

It wasn't hard to find after I realized it was the place with the big sign in front that said riverside Kia. I went there to get a window switch from the parts dept and they had a cool lady with red hair bangs and ponytails kinda freaky in a good way anyway she was very helpful and should get a raise

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2020

The staff were so friendly

Google logo
Google May 26, 2020

Dedicated sales team! Mrs. Silvia took care of my mom. Pros: Fast Communication (replies to inquiries); Excellent Customer Service; Expedient Service; Excellent Value; Vehicle Price matched/beat the competition; Cons: None Overall I wholeheartedly recommend Riverside KIA. I was impressed with how dedicated Mrs. Silvia was on taking care of the customer (my mom) although I did all the legwork. It's rare that someone will take care of family but that is what happened. We came to an agreement within a couple of hours. Compared to other dealers that wont even respond to inquiries about the specifics of their ...

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2020

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2020

Fabio is the greatest he helped me through the whole process and even helped me move all my stuff from my old car to my new car in the pouring rain. Been to many dealerships and Riverside Kia is the best. Best customer service and all so friendly😁

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2020

I love this dealership!!! This is the 3rd car we buy from Richard!! He always goes above and beyond for his customers! Definitely recommend this dealership and ask for Richard Martinez!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2020

Great experience. Fabio and richie helped me. Got me a new kia soul!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2020

The Kia of Riverside is the best William Lopez the salesman was awesome if you go in to Kia of riverside ask for William he will help you out. Then the sales manger frank villa he helped us with lowering payment and purchasing a brand new Kia Forte they where both very helpful love this place

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2020

I love this dealership. They offer excellent customer service and make you feel right at home. I’ve already purchased two vehicles from here and can’t complain.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2020

I have to say the main reason for the rating was the fact that buying a car took almost 4 hours. Judy was wonderful in helping us look at cars, test driving and answering our questions. The internet team promptly replied to my inquiries of out the door pricing and questions regarding fees prior to our visit. But I must admit the location seems to be very understaffed as the process of buying a car took almost 4 hours as we waited to be seen buy financing to wrap up the paper work. The team was nice but my wife and I ...

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020

I highly recommend this dealership to anybody looking to have best car experience, their friendly staff will work with you and put you at ease . They give their customers best possible deals. I love my car and I got an incredible offer thanks to kia riverside staff🙏❤️

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2019

Had a pleasant experiance gave me and excellent deal Jeremy went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2019

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2019

(Translated by Google) It was great and blessed to find a dealer and such nice friendly people and with great joy to help us buy a truck thanks to all the staff of Riverside Kia our sales agent Silvia (Original) Fue grandioso y bendecido encontrar un dealer y personas tan lindas amables y con una gran alegria que nos ayudaran ah poder comprar una camioneta gracias ah todo el personal de Riverside Kia nuestra agente de ventas Silvia

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2019

Jeremy is a great salesman and will be more than happy to assist you in your purchase of a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2019

Came to purchase and new car and Jeremy helped us in deciding to buy a Soul or Optima. He let us test drive both cars and helped us go home in a new car.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2019

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2019

After my car broke down, I was in need of a new car immediately! I came to Riverside Kia and Brian Arterbery made my car buying process painless! Thank you Riverside Kia, I will definitely send people to see Brian!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2019

Sales and Finance ppl are very friendly. Athar helped me from start to end. Very happy, its my first kia Car.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2019

Great staff and service center.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2019

Ask for James he'll get u the best deal there


Leave Us A Review