Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Great service advisor , amazing customer service

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

The staff was friendly but it took 2 hrs to service my vehicle. Then it just sat in the car wash bay forever. The service lady had to go get for me

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

I’ve purchased 2 vehicles through this dealership and I would go back again. I love the staff, they are helpful, nice and pricing is competitive. There is sometimes issues with inventory but that is more due to the manufacturer. The service department is hard to get a hold of and they are usually very busy. This is due to them having good trustworthy service and the best warranty in the business. Same owners for Riverside and Pomona. My experience with them tops Perris and Temecula with whom I haven’t had great experiences with.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Very good people, I received warm welcome everytime I come.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2022

The Staff at service department and auto parts were very helpful and good to me. They helped me with the problem,and had a solution that in a timely manner. Thank you KIA of Riverside

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Went in to look at the 2023 forte gt-line, Martha helped me get into the driver seat and take a quick test drive a fee minutes after I showed up. I took my car in to get appraised and unfortunately it wasnt what i was looking for but carmax was giving me something higher and Martha went out of her way to set up an appointment with carmax so i could take it in. This honestly made it way easier to go through with the entire deal. Martha and her manager Frank took my info and gave me a deal that ...

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Look for Melissa Sigala — she is the BEST sales consultant!👏🏼🙌🏼❤️ Thank you for the superb service.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Service tech Kenny was super helpful and very friendly. Took the time to help me figure out what my car needed and was courteous with my baby with me. I’d go back even though I live closer to other Kia dealers

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Very polite & knowledgeable. Ask for him when u come in

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

I have bought two cars here and both times my experience was GREAT! Linda Pacheco was instrumental in making the whole process painless,efficient and was very honest and helpful about all the finacial aspects. I highly recommend this dealership .

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

The buying experience was very easy. I felt at ease the moment I walked onto the lot. I did not feel any pressure at all. The sales staff was very professional and knowledgeable. I can truly say that the entire customer service experience was superb. As a first time buyer of a Kia Automobile, I’m extremely pleased that I chose Riverside Kia!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Good experience with all employees. Deal willing to entertain reasonable counter offers.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

This isn’t my first time going to KIA of Riverside. I’ve leased KIA Fortes from KIA Riverside, in fact this is my second one and this time I decided to purchase my leased KIA. So I’m very familiar with the KIA Riverside dealership and the service department. I’ve always had wonderful service there and that’s why I keep coming back for my service.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Linda was great she really made my day very good at her job. So positive.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

If you are looking for experienced, trustworthy, and outstanding customer service, look no further than Riverside Kia and ask for Melissa. She is a true professional who made our car buying experience pleasurable by being upfront with the cost of the vehicle and answering our questions in a professional manner. Jose in financing was welcoming as well. He took the time to review our paperwork, clarified any questions we had, and insured we were pleased with our car buying experience. Top notch professionals at this location.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Absolutely Loved our salesman Angel. I came in to just see if I qualified to make a purchase for my son. Angel went over all the features on the Kia Forte, I learned so much about the car, I have purchased several cars in my lifetime and NEVER has a salesman been as thorough as he was about the Forte. I was able to share that info with my son when I gifted him his car. Angel was amazing!! Go see him for your next car.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Fantastic service by Armando. He really made sure that things were done properly, very good customer service and I would highly recommend Riverside Kia for all your service needs. Carlos did a wonderful job working on my car. My car sounds so much better now and it’s put my mind at ease. I am a very satisfied customer and will definitely come back.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

I had the ultimate buying experience. I witnessed the staff being much accommodating receptive and very friendly. Michelle in sales really impressed me. I'm glad I got to work with her I drove home with a 2023 Kia Seoul. I put down about $10,000 and got the payment I wanted Thanks so much Kia of Riveside staff.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Linda is awesome! Helped me get into a new Sportage! Helped me with all my questions and was super helpful!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Melissa was excellent. Before we came here we had a negative experience at CarMax and here it was the opposite. They delivered on what they promised with very little hassle.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Brought in our 2022 Telluride for an Kia manufacture requested software update. Armando in the service department was very helpful and contacted us as the vehicle was near completion. Thank you Armando for your follow up, also talked with the service manager Jim and thanked them for the great customer service.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

As a first-time buyer, I am glad I stopped at Riverside Kia. Dealer representative, Angel D., was of much help and made my car buying experience a good one. I love my Kia Sportage PHEV!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

The team at Riverside kia made my purchase easy and they were very professional.Tania and Nino in their Online Department was absolutely the best sales people and made my purchase a awesome experience. Thank you Kia team of Riverside. Your new and faithful customer Byron Watkins

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

My first service, everyone was professional, and nice n helpful

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

This is my second time Purchasing a car from this dealership. John helped me both times. He is by far the best car saleman i have ever worked with. Kind, thoughtful, and genuine. You wont get that bad vibe car salemen nonsense from him. He is upfront about everything and will assist you with any questions you may have. It has been a pleasure to be able to purchase a car from him again. Would recommend him 100%. Also shoutout to the Manager Nino for trying hard to get the best possible interest rate he could find for us. Our previous ...

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

I could honestly say the employees here work with you and try to give you the best deal possible. They are very friendly and actually show that they care about your needs and wants.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Isaiahs customer service is the best! Highly recommend !

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

So I dropped off our 2015 Soul! on May 13th, 2022 for a warranty issue. Car was finally completed after receiving back ordered parts Aug 30th, 2022. During the time our car was left waiting for parts to arrive it was left in the back lot of the dealership accumulating dust, dirt, cobwebs and intense sunlight. When we picked up the car on Sep 2nd, 2022 the dirt was only rinsed off so I had to bring it to a detailer to actually have it cleaned. Then after parking it in my garage for the labor day long weekend we noticed a puddle of ...

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Willing to work a deal that worked! Salesman Angel was great, Johnny was great and finance was as easy as I’ve ever had. This was my daughters first car. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Had an amazing experience with Tania and Mike! This is our 4th car with this dealership and will not go to another dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Everyone was so helpful and kind with my new EV 6 purchase! They helped me get the best deal possible! Linda is so sweet and cares so much to help out her customers! Thank you Kia Riverside and thank you Linda!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

I absolutely love the experience here. They helped me a lot and answered all of my questions. And got me down to a monthly payment that I can afford. I will definitely recommend them to anybody looking for a new car. And the Kia soul is much more affordable than other makes.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

I can not thank Kia riverside enough for the amazing service I was provided today. I went in for a walk in service as I have been using my car way more than anticipated. Kenny (I believe) was prompt, kind and hilarious while attending to me. Upon leaving my amazing salesman Angel noticed the car wasn’t washed to his liking so he asked if he could send it back. “Absolutely!” I said. They returned my car like new!!! I was told Antonio was the person who cleaned and WOW! I can not thank them enough for taking me in ...

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

They were all so nice. They really worked with me. They even went out of their way for me. I recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Fabio was a beast. We were able to make a deal I believe both of us were happy with in a third of the time as other dealerships. None of the drama that surrounds new car buying was present and my man was straight up honest with me which I appreciate. Even with car shopping post pandemic the experience was, dare I say, pleasant. So yeah, good times

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

This dealership has been very accommodating and taking care of my Kia Sportage

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

I recently got a car from Riverside Kia I got an amazing deal! I give all thanks to Tania and John they did a amazing job got me a spectacular deal they were kind and patient throughout the whole deal I would recommend Riverside Kia to everyone.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

The service at Riverside Kia was awesome! Thank you Armando for taking great care of my car! See you for my next check up!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Excellence service and efficient. Thank you so much Kenny!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Our salesman Fabio was fantastic he made the process simple and straightforward. We felt welcomed while he was helping us and was able to answer any questions we had. We look forward to purchasing our next vehicle from Riverside Kia.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

We went to Riverside Kia almost two weeks ago. Looking for a car for my mom. We were specifically looking for the 2022 Sorento. Angel was amazing! From showing us all features of the car. To helping us close the deal! William was also super helpful and outgoing. They really did go above and beyond for us to make this happen for us. Thank you! We definitely would recommend them and the dealer to others!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

I really like the experience especially dealing with Linda I felt no pressure at all. She answered every question I have. I really just like talking to her thank you Linda love the new car

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Riverside Kia very good to my niece and nephew my self Deborah vankampen and I got out of my car in to a new car everybody was very wonderful there Mike and his managers got Me a good deal thank you riverside kia

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Such an easy way of getting a brand new car ! Safe was very informative and so kind , thankful for their step by step help ! Judy was beyond great to work with ! Overall so satisfied!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

A recommended service was done. I waited for the service to be completed. Seemed to take to much time to complete.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

I am late with this review but I could not leave it unsaid. I was going on a road trip and realized 5 days before that I needed brakes. I called Kia and was told there weren't any appointments available. I called back and this time I spoke with Armando and he was able to squeeze me in the next day. After checking the brakes they needed to order some part. Armando ordered the part and scheduled me to come back and took care of the brakes. I am soooo grateful for Armando caring personality and I did not have ...

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Excellent service from Angel. Very kind and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Buying a car is always a long process that wears you out and makes you want to go home, lay down on the couch, eat a pint of cherry flavored ice cream and watch old reruns of Gilligan's Island. When we came in to work with Melissa it felt more relaxing and more of a conversation than a sales presentation. If you want a good car buying experience I would recommend giving Melissa a call. It is still a process but at least you feel like you’re hanging out with your buddy. Thanks Melissa.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

First time buying a car with a helpful staff who met our needs, smooth transaction, and special attention to detail! I highly recommend Kia Riverside dealership! Ask for Freddy Campos!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Amazing Service. I normally dont do reviews but I had too, they accomodate us. Very understanding we needed a recall to be done as soon as possible. Very professional and attentive. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review