Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Mike was able to help me purchase my Telluride within 24 hours over the phone and not waste any time. All I did was come in to sign paperwork. Meanwhile my wife and kids waited in the lobby, Mike brought over a complimentary family meal from El Pollo loco and handed it to my wife to feed the kids. The best car dealership experience I’ve had so far.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

If you are interested in purchasing a vehicle at Riverside KIA go see Melissa she will take care of you..great service by her..

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

So after doing "All the research" people tell you to do before purchasing a car, I started to feel discouraged towards buying a car. After numerous appointments and getting kicked out from Honda Ocean View in whittier. I just so happened to give Kia Of Riverside a shot. I had set up an appointment with Freddy Campos, he made my 1st car purchase a synch and brushed off all the worry off my shoulders. The guy at finance also made my experience swell by explaining all the big terminology that usually frightens people. Thank you guys at Kia ...

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Everyone here was super helpful and friendly. Definitely a great experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Freddy, Ivan, and William were absolutely amazing to work with at Riverside Kia. From the time I stepped on the lot inquiring about the vehicle I was interested in, to picking it up this afternoon, the process was seamless. Although there are some things outside of their control (delivery from the Port of Long Beach), they kept me up to date and informed every step of the way. Prior to arriving this afternoon to pickup the vehicle, they sent me as much as they could ahead of time so the process was faster. I am extremely satisfied with the service ...

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

My wife I and had a great experience together at Riverside Kia. We got the plug-in Sorento, a car we really wanted. The staff at Riverside Kia were helpful throughout the entire process, from the phone call to let us know the car was there to the handing of the keys to drive away. We dealt with Nino, Fabio, and Judy. Didn’t budge on price as much as we had hoped but were definitely willing to get to a price that we felt like was still a win-win. Would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

I had a problem with my engine in my 2016 Kia, which happened to be a rod slip. Luckily is was under recall so I was able to get a new engine in the car! It took alittle over a month to get the car back. The only issue I had was having to push them for a rental so I could get to work. I got a rental after a week. They are really cool people in there. No problems other than taking a while for the rental car. 4.7 out of 5

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Great customer service. Quick buying experience and less stressful environment for buying a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

I want to say many thanks to Kia dealership today. Want to say thanks to James , nino and izayah for helping me with a good deal on getting my car. These guys went above and beyond to help me. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. Thank you guys for today, as well for putting a less stressful buy. Definitely 5 stars

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Thanks !! James Hernandez , excellent service 👍

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Linda was great 👍

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

I had a wonderful experience with James. He explained everything to me about the car. He did not pressure me to make a decision. He went out of his way to get us what we wanted.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Very pleased with their customer service. Judy, Freddy and Frank were a pleasure to work with and made things a breeze. Thank y’all for your work and care!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

They were very helpful in giving us a good price for the Kia Forte as well as getting us the information for the vehicle. Melissa, Fabio and Sales Manager made it possible. Thanking them a million for being patient and explaining everything to me.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Isaiaha Mendoza was helpful and got my car down to the perfect price

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Just bought a 2022 Kia Telluride. I began my search by going online and met Martha from Riverside KIA. My appointment was today and Martha was very straightforward from the beginning. She was very attentive and cared about what my need and focus was. I love that in a salesperson and Martha was genuinely herself. Thank you for the wonderful and stress free experience. I would recommend Riverside Kia and Martha to anyone looking for a good experience. #marthaisawesome

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Angel was great in the process and facilitating the sale. I appreciated him and his knowledge of the car and discuss all features was exceptional 🙂

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

I brought my car in a week earlier than scheduled appointment. They still took my car in. Very helpful.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Great experience! We had a smooth transaction with a very helpful staff, Freddy Campos and Mr. Lopez, who made our first time buying a car experience easy. At Kia Riverside they give you their full attention, no run-around, just straight talk to meet your needs! Fair price with "excellent" customer service and attention to detail. I highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

I've been looking for the past 2 months for a car. I haven't had any luck with service or prices. This Kia dealership gave me with everything I wanted for a new car buying experience. Freddy Campos showed me around the lot and recommended the Kia Forte LXS to me. He was a very nice and respectful sales man and was very straight up and straight forward with me about the car. He was patient and listened to and answered every question I had. The signing process was really quick and painless. I highly recommend this Kia of Riverside ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

First time buying a car with a helpful staff who met our needs, smooth transaction, and special attention to detail! I highly recommend Kia Riverside dealership! Ask for Freddy Campos!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Will and ángel did an absolutely incredible job helping me, with those guys around this is the place to go for a car! Much love, thank you guys!

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

Riverside Kia was very helpful and professional. I waited patiently in the waiting area and had access to free wifi, water, coffee, and free entertainment on TV. Very pleased with this place. They took care of my car, and a I got a free carwash too. Had to do 2 recalls, and they fixed my issue with my Kia Sou. I highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

The service was amazing! Quick and satisfactory. They even washed my car😁

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

From the start Melissa has been amazing at helping us find our vehicle. Thanks so much for all the updates

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Riverside Kia was very helpful and professional. I waited patiently in the waiting area and had access to free wifi, water, coffee, and free entertainment on tv. Very pleased with this place. They took care of my car, and a I got a free carwash too. I highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Great guy helped us get the car we wanted,will come here again!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Purchasing a vehicle from Riverside Kia was super easy and did not take forever. Our salesman Mike was hella cool, patient and understanding. Sales can get pretty pushy and he wasn’t. Recommend Riverside Kia to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Topnotch customer service. Good communication. Service writer was awesome. Thankyou.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Place was nice, clean and service was fast. I expected this for my first service on new car and it was free.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

MELISSA was so helpful with all the financing details before the purchasing the car and went over all the details of the Car as well as helping me program my phone in the car. She was very professional and sweet at the same time. Thank you😊

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

My sister made an appointment online a few weeks prior. She called the the day before to confirm her appointment. The person she spoke with on the phone said there was nothing on record but they told her to just go ahead and come in the following day anyway. When we arrived Armando Gomez was the consultant who assisted her. We explained the situation and he said no problem and he took care of us and got her in. After he got her started I mentioned that my wife's car was due for service too and there was some ...

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Kenny was very helpful, professional, and friendly went above and beyond to make sure my vehicle was taken care of. I will diffidently be returning back to riverside Kia to have my vehicle maintenance with Kenny.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

The service dept. has great customer service.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Very smooth transaction. They were willing to work with us and our budget, they made things really happen for us.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Melissa is best best best best

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Friendly / fast service

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2022

I sincerely thank God for directing me to such a legitimate expert trader for me, called Mrs MELISSA CRYPTO For her perfect trading techniques, i invested with the little I was having, which was $500 and $6500 profit in 7 working day's I highly recommend her for any person who truly want to trade for a better life, she guided me through my registration and trade for me too' I never paid any withdrawal. And my profits was paid-out successfully. You can contact her via Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +1(313)831-7140

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Very friendly and professional….always leave happy with the service!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Way better experience this time around at Kia. Thank you to James for helping me get situated and was able to work something out. Very helpful, definitely satisfied

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Got the car I wanted but not at the price I wanted. My salesman was a great guy. Car buying in California is crazy right now with the shortage of cars.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Best car buying experience I have personally experienced . Communication was quick and clear. No hassle and was able to do most the process remotely which helped due to having kids. Thank you Martha and Riverside Kia.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Came to this Kia dealer and it was the best experience me and my wife have ever had at any dealer! Mike Ivezzy and Frank Villa the manager are really great guys and helped me and my family get into a brand new Kia. We Highly recommend dealer go check them out for sure!!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Amazing Service. I normally dont do reviews but I had too, they accomodate us. Very understanding we needed a recall to be done as soon as possible. Very professional and attentive. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review