Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Really like the customer service I got from Mr. Gomez from service.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Carson (Service Dept.)was caring and professional. He went above and beyond to help me with my situation.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Riverside Kia was very kind when I spoke with them and they fixed the problem with my car quickly!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Everything went excellent, the sales person Robert was helpful and wonderful. He made the process of buying a new vehicle excellent. Everyone was very helpful and kind. Thank you all for my new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

I received excellent service. Armando approached me quickly and helped me get set up with an oil change. He made sure I didn’t need any other services. He offered to rotate my tires along with the oil change. Armando stated he would give me a call once my car is complete. I received fast and efficient service today.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Blew a tire on the way to work at 4:30am. Got towed to Kia Riverside where i waited for them to open at 7:30. I was immediately helped at 7:30 and they got me my car back the same day, just a few hours later. Quality people, quality service.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Hello, received a 5,000 mile service. Kenny took care of my questions and kept be informed of updates.

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

I took my 2022 Kia K5 in for its first service and to address an issue I was having with an annoying squeaking noise inside my dash. They took the issue seriously, and after my visit was complete, they had fixed the problem, serviced my car, and cleaned it.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Judy was a pleasure to work with, and the finance manager made the buying process smooth and easy. No pressure, and no games, they offered us a reasonable deal right off the bat.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Thanks for the extra help.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

We received excellent service - your service writer ( Carson ) was very helpful - you have a great employee that represents your company very well - we will buy our next Kia from you because of high level of customer service you provide. — thank you Dennis and Carmelyn standrod

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Cars are hard to come by right now with supply shortages. My wife and I shopped around at many dealerships and Isaiah at Kia Riverside helped us in a big way. Not only was he welcoming and friendly, but he really made it possible to get into the car we wanted.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Riverside kia was great. I had an amazing experience shopping with Melissa and she did everything she could to possible sell me a car at the price I wanted. I am only knocking it 1 star because while moving from sales to finance the dealer tried adding on 3k extra and didn’t want to honor their online price. Overall had an amazing experience working with Melissa. If you need someone that would help you get the car you want, she’s the one to go to. Do not go to Jose, because that’s another reason I’m knocking a ...

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

John and Melissa rock !!! If you have one of them as your dealer then your in good hands ❤️🙏🏻

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Staff was friendly and helpful. My only complaint was the lack of communicate about the diagnostic and their breaking my rearview mirror while moving my disabled vehicle. The service manager took care of the issue but communication was not great. I had to keep asking to get a straight answer. They're clearly under staffed so these things are understandable but should be corrected.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

When 2022 Kia Rio I was trying to buy from a local Kia dealer was sold out from under me, Riverside Kia helped me buy their last Kia Rio on the lot. Linda and Freddy were extremely helpful, making the purchase a smooth transaction and accommodating given that I am located in Chula Vista. A long drive but well work the professional service and integrity. I would definitely buy another car from them again.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Best service I’ve received at any Kia. Carson was extremely helpful. I will not be going to any other Kia!!! I’ve been to other Kia’s and the service was terrible even with an appointment. Riverside Kia took me with no appointment and got my service done fast and efficient. I am so happy with the service I received at Riverside Kia!!! A big thank you to Carson!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

People went over and above to accommodate me during a busy weekend. I really appreciate them for putting me first as a customer.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Great customer service! Isaiah was great help we had no problems at all. Would definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

I want to start off by saying thanks to Martha and Linda for helping me out and making it possible for me to drive off with a 2022 kia K5 in the color I wanted!! I love the car it rides very very smooth and very good on gas, which is exactly what I was looking for. I went in on a Tuesday night to check the car out and test drive it and instantly fell for this car! Although that night they had just received only two K5 and the color I wanted had sold I was gonna settle for ...

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Armando has great customer service and let me know in advance how long it would take and he kept to the time frame . I will continue to take my car here for service.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

Great experience buying my new car here with the help of THE BEST salesman Carrington Gilliard and the manager Jose Frank. They understood what I needed and wanted and went extra miles to work out a dream deal for me. The whole experience was most comfortable. It’s definitely worth my hour drive down to this dealership. Big thumbs up for Carrington and Jose! Thank you for the awesome work. You guys are a great team that gives the best offers and services to their customers!!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Shout out to Perris Kia for being so awful to me I had to drive out to Riverside. Without my first bad experience I wouldn’t have met the fine folks at Riverside Kia! So I really am thankful. After being taken for a ride in Perris, I found myself at Riverside Kia. Got exactly what I wanted (and needed). Got a great used car interest rate. The team was straightforward and the process was the fastest car buying experience I’ve ever had. Special thanks to my salesman John Nino for making it easy and Mary Velazquez for handling ...

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

Went to Rivrrside Kia hoping to trade an older Kia for new Forte. Even with all the issues with availability of vehicles, I was able to find what I wanted at the right price. The entire staff, Martha, Linda, Frank and Mary were all awesome. I would recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

Experience was great…. Judy and Martha were wonderful… very knowledgeable and so pleasant…. kept me up to date on everything going on… and so surprised in and out in 3 hours… so happy I bought a Soul from Kia of Riverside… everybody I came in contact from sales, manager and finance were wonderful to work with… Thank You!!!! Regina H

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Awesome service by Melissa she was so honest plus really friendly! She made buying a car so easy! I went to so many dealerships, had so many issues very Blessed to have had the help from her! 10/10 all the way! Plus I love the friendly environment!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Armando was a great help in the service department

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Such amazing service as soon as I walked in very welcoming and kind very quick my service advisor was David Ness such an amazing person very helpful and kind I will definitely be making the drive for my next service 👍

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Armando, in service, was GREAT!! Walter, in the parts department, was also fantastic!!! Thank You Kia Riverside, Dan & Dinah Blair

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Great service. I can see why they're booked out - 4 stars because of how hard it is to get an appointment.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Had such a wonderful experience here! Carrington did a great job of making me feel comfortable and attended to! Will in finance was informative and patient. Truly a great place!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Went in to purchase a used Soul. Walked out with a new soul... Think I was out in an hour. Can't thank KIA Riverside enough... Thanks for the quick transaction! Love my Soul!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

My experience at Riverside Kia was wonderful and I definitely recommend finding your next car here. I was helped by Fabio when purchasing my new Kia K5 and he went above and beyond. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles at Kia and he was always very helpful throughout the process of purchasing my car. From the salesmen greeting you at the door to the manager, everyone that I interacted with at Riverside Kia were friendly, patient, and helpful.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Such a great dealership! I spoke it’s Ivan who answered all my questions thoroughly and patiently. Thank you for the help!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Am so grateful for the SERVICE & ATTENTION that Mark and his team provided me in dealing with my recall issue! You have earned a family Kia customers for life!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Amazing Service. I normally dont do reviews but I had too, they accomodate us. Very understanding we needed a recall to be done as soon as possible. Very professional and attentive. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

The service advisor was very friendly, professional and efficient in the service she provided. She showed concern for my automotive issue and addressed the situation.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

I just bought the Kia Telluride. Jose helped me out during the process and was amazing! If you’re thinking about buying a car, head to Riverside KIA, you will not be disappointed!!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

This is the second time in a month that I visited the dealership. The service was amazing the first time buying a car that I had to come back and buy a second car. The sales person was upfront and professional. The manager was a huge help as well. Thank you Riverside KIA for treating me like family or a friend.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Our salesperson Linda was great to work with. She was very responsive and friendly. We contacted her via online and email initially for a 2021 Kia Forte and she worked with us to get the best price within a few hours on a Friday. Next thing we know, we were driving from LA to Riverside to buy the car that night! Not only she was patient with our long drive there and had all the people lined up to make the transaction well after the closing time, she took time to let us do a test drive and showed us all ...

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Best dealer , loved Will and Favio helped us alot. Explained the functions of the car. I would recommend your dealership to friends.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

We had the best experience at Riverside Kia! We live almost 2 hours away so I worked with Judy via email and phone. She was fantastic - personable, responded quickly, and found exactly what I was looking for at a great price. I shopped around and spoke with about 10 dealerships - Riverside Kia by far had the best prices and best customer service (via phone and in person). Purchase process was really smooth and each person I worked with was friendly and positive - they seemed more interested in helping and building a relationship rather than pressuring us into buying something. ...

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

such a great buying experience ☺️ Freddy and Judy were very nice and made the experience great. Will definitely recommend family n friends to come here as well!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Wonderful staff friendly and helpful answer all my questions buying the easy way pre-approved easier 😀😊😄

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Unfortunately i do not recall the girls name that helped me but the she did a fabulous jon my car a s answered all of my questions. Thank you so much

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

The service at Kia Riverside was outstanding. I inquired about a vehicle I was interested in online. Ivan responded quickly and answered every question that I had about the vehicle AND their pricing. They worked with me to get me the best deal within my budget... No haggling, add ons, hidden fees... It's so nice to deal with professional and honest sales reps who want your business! Thank you Ivan! If you want a good buying experience, check them out!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Manny was helpful to me and addressed my concerns about my car and he gave me a discount. I took my Kia in for a one-year maintenance and two recalls that we're taken care of on a Saturday which was convenient for me. Thank you, Riverside Kia.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Came in today to test drive a new 2021 Kia Forte GT and ended up closing a deal on it. I met with Ivan in sales and he was incredibly helpful and courteous. He took the time to answer all my questions and showed me each aspect of the vehicle in detail (dashboard controls, infotainment, safety tech, internal and external features). I didn't feel any pressure to pay for anything I didn't want and was given multiple pricing options to lease the vehicle. Bryan in finance was fantastic as well. He was very transparent about all the paperwork and ...

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Had my first maintenance at Riverside Kia and am very happy. Work was finished in a timely manner and complimentary car wash was done. Service adviser Gabriella was friendly and professional and followed through beginning to end

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

What can I say!!! This place is ABSOLUTELY AWESOME... Pardon my French but they are not about the xxxxxxxx here. I just purchased my brand new Kia K5 GT Line Special Edition and I was in and out!! Prior to coming here I went to 3 ...yes 3.. other dealers who put me through helllll to make a long story short. Please please please 🙏 if you are considering purchasing a Kia come here and ask for Carlos!! He was amazing...direct..to the point...no xxxxxxxx... this is what I have and what we can do...very knowledgeable...helpful...and friendly. I ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review